Heike Falkenroth | GA 7/59 | +49 234 32-28399 | praktheol-karle@rub.de

Heike Falkenroth




Office opening hours

Mon, Tue and Thu, 8am - 12am
Wed, 8am - 3pm

Dr. Katja Dubiski | GA 7/58 | +49 234 32-23126 | katja.dubiski@rub.de

Katja Dubiski
Lupe



Postdoctoral Research Associate

Dr. Jula Elene Well | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-24277 | jula.well@rub.de

Jula Well
Lupe



Postdoctoral Research Associate


Inga Kreusch | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-21897 | inga.kreusch@rub.de

Inga Kreusch
Lupe



Research Associate

Niklas Peuckmann | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-24277 | niklas.peuckmann@rub.de

Niklas Peuckmann
Lupe



Research Associate


Elis Eichener | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | elis.eichener@rub.de

Elis Eichener
Lupe


Research Assistant

Jonas vom Stein | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | jonas.vomstein@rub.de

Jonas vom Stein
Lupe


Research Assistant


Hanna Odlozinski | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-21897 | hanna.odlozinski@rub.de

Bild von WingTillDie auf Pixabay


Student Assistant

Kornelius Geier | GA 7/58 | +49 234 32-23126 | kornelius.geier@rub.de

Bild von WingTillDie auf Pixabay


Student Assistant


Florian Namyslo | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | florian.namyslo@rub.de

Bild von WingTillDie auf Pixabay


Student Assistant