Heike Falkenroth | GA 7/59 | +49 234 32-28399 | praktheol-karle@rub.de

Heike Falkenroth
© RUB, Marquad

Dr. Markus Totzeck | GA 7/162 | markus.totzeck@rub.de

Markus Totzeck
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Postdoctoral Research Associate

Dr. Jula Well | jula.well@rub.de

Jula Well
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Postdoctoral Research Associate


Dr. Elis Eichener | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | elis.eichener@rub.de

Elis Eichener
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Research Associate

Dr. Niklas Peuckmann | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-24277 | niklas.peuckmann@rub.de

Niklas Peuckmann
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Research Associate


Lynn Kristin Schroeter | GA 7/58 | +49 234 32-28399 | lynn.schroeter@rub.de

Lynn Kristin Schroeter
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Research Associate

Antonia Köpf | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-21897 | antonia.koepf@rub.de

Antonia Köpf
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Research Associate


Franziska Padberg | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-21897 | franziska.padberg@rub.de

Franziska Padberg
© RUB, Marquad



Student Assistant

Elisabeth Dexling | elisabeth.dexling@rub.de


Elizabeth Dexling
© RUB, Marquard



Student Assistant


Tom Gutsch | tom.gutsch@rub.de

Tom Gutsch
© RUB, Marquard



Student Assistant