Heike Falkenroth | GA 7/59 | +49 234 32-28399 | praktheol-karle@rub.de





Dr. Markus Totzeck | GA 7/162 | markus.totzeck@rub.de

Markus Totzeck
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dr. Jula Well | jula.well@rub.de

Jula Well
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Dr. des. Elis Eichener | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | elis.eichener@rub.de

Elis Eichener
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Dr. des. Niklas Peuckmann | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-24277 | niklas.peuckmann@rub.de

Niklas Peuckmann
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


Lynn Kristin Schroeter | GA 7/58 | lynn.schroeter@rub.de

Lynn Kristin Schroeter
Lupe



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Antonia Köpf | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-21897 | antonia.koepf@rub.de

Antonia Köpf
Lupe



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Franziska Padberg | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-21897 | franziska.padberg@rub.de



Studentische Hilfskraft

Elisabeth Dexling | elisabeth.dexling@rub.de




Studentische Hilfskraft


Tom Gutsch | tom.gutsch@rub.de



Studentische Hilfskraft