Heike Falkenroth | GA 7/59 | +49 234 32-28399 | praktheol-karle@rub.de





Dr. Markus Totzeck | GA 7/162 | markus.totzeck@rub.de

Markus Totzeck
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Nicole Kirschbaum | GA 7/58 | nicole.kirschbaum@rub.de

Nicole Kirschbaum
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin


Elis Eichener | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | elis.eichener@rub.de

Elis Eichener
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter

Niklas Peuckmann | GA 7/162 | +49 234 32-24277 | niklas.peuckmann@rub.de

Niklas Peuckmann
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter


Antonia Rumpf | GA 7/58 | +49 234 32-32-28399 | antonia.rumpf@rub.de

Antonia Rumpf
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin

Hanna Odlozinski | GA 7/57 | +49 234 32-21897 | hanna.odlozinski@rub.de

Hanna Odlozinski
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft


Leander Heinrich | GA 7/62 | +49 234 32-28399 | leander.heinrich@rub.de

Leander Heinrich
Lupe
© RUB, Marquard



Studentische Hilfskraft